Klantbeoordelingen

VOOR VRAGEN BEL:

Het inhuren van een verhuisbedrijf is een kwestie van vertrouwen.

Verhuizers zien wat voor spullen mensen in huis hebben, hoe mensen reageren op een stressvolle gebeurtenis en pakken vaak waardevolle spullen in.

Het is prettig om vooraf te weten dat het verhuisbedrijf dat je in huis haalt, professioneel en discreet met deze informatie omgaat. Ook is het fijn om vooraf te weten dat de verhuizers niet je portemonnee zullen leegroven of zullen gooien en smijten met je spullen.

Omdat nog niet iedereen ons kent, hebben wij ons aangemeld bij onafhankelijke beoordelingswebsite Kiyoh.

Op dit moment geven ze ons een dikke 9. Hiermee behoren we tot de best scorende verhuisbedrijven van Nederland en daar zijn we best een beetje trots op. Bent u benieuwd naar de beoordelingen? Klik dan hier.

Heeft u een vraag?
9.4

Removal & Storage Support

M&M Verhuizingen have been my removal company of choice since 2021 and I have moved twice with them now. They have also provided me with excellent, secure and cheap storage options as I was not able to move into my new apartment right away. Maarten and Esther are super lovely and helpful people to work with and organise the move + storage itself. The team I have worked the most with is headed up by Mauritz and Storm and they have done nothing short of an amazing job every time I have worked with them. Such an awesome service and awesome people! I will continue to use them should I need to move again.
- Amsterdam - mei 1, 2023

Perfecte verhuizing uitgevoerd door fantastisch team

Op één van de laatste dagen van 2022 heeft het team van M&M Verhuizingen onze bedrijfsverhuizing geweldig uitgevoerd. Snel, met een fantastisch team verhuizers.
- Amsterdam - januari 5, 2023

Hele goede ervaring

Maurits en team hebben heel netjes en vakkundig gewerkt. Goed werk!
- Weesp - januari 5, 2023

Amazing

All went really perfectly. From the first contact asking for a quote to the last minute of the move, everything went very smoothly. Their team members are very professional and will go the extra mile to make sure your move goes as smoothly as possible, will recommend!
- amsterdam - november 23, 2022

Amazing service and resilient

The staff turn around on time and with the best attituded. They were friendly and very helpful. Very professional wrapping up carefully all my fragile stuff but also dismantling furniture and reassembling in the new place promptly. They didn't give up and pull out a large sofa and bed frame down with ropes when the narrowness of the stairs didn't allow to do so. If I move in the future, I will make sure to cal M&M again, likewise if any of my friends does, I will highly recommend them. Thank you again guys! Cristina
- The Hague - november 1, 2022

Super georganiseerd en snelle verhuizers!

Alex en Kaj zijn top verhuizers, professioneel, sterk, handig en snel! Onwijs bedankt voor jullie hulp!
- Haarlem - oktober 9, 2022

Efficient and well executed move

I've been satisfied about the quality of the service I received, from the planning (with clear information about the preparation, permits requests, boxes delivery, etc..) to the execution with prepared and professional staff. Also the communication has always been timely and clear with all the support I needed.I just had a small issue with a closet not perfectly re-assembled, but I consider this as a minor thing (and I already received confirmation that it will be fixed soon).
- Bredeweg 31-2, Amsterdam - oktober 4, 2022

Team Alex, top team!

Goed betrouwbaar team. De dag verliep vlot en probleemloos.
- Amsterdam - september 11, 2022
386 klanten waarderen ons gemiddeld met een 9.4/10

Benieuwd wat uw verhuizing gaat kosten?

Via onderstaande button kunt u een offerte aanvragen of een afspraak met onze adviseur maken.  Ook is het mogeijk een offerte aan te vragen via de Whatsapp button rechts onderaan deze pagina.

Open chat
Hulp nodig?
Hoe kunnen wij van dienst zijn?